Brand vino nostrum merino logoBrand vino nostrum bossanova logo

About us

Vino Nostrum is specialized in artisan wines: natural wines, without any additives, produced in small batches to guarantee the highest quality and best expression of their terroir. But Vino Nostrum is not just a wine shop selling artisan wines. We curate and handpick every wine ourselves to create a portfolio to be proud of. We visit each and every winery, we tour the vineyards, we see the vines, we dirty our boots walking in the vineyards, we feel the soil, we visit the cellars and we taste the wines with the producers, not only those already in bottles but also the new vintages directly from the barrels.

One of the people who is always ready to get his hands dirty is Portfolio Manager Fabio Cagnetti, Italy’s 11th most-awarded sommelier and wine consultant for some of Rome’s finest restaurants. His knowledge of the terroirs and winemaking techniques, and knowing where to look and what to look for has lead to the discovery of great and unique wines, many of which have found their way back to Vino Nostrum.

Every year is different, and so will the vintages of the wines we select be different every year. This is because the wineries we work with produce their wines in natural fashion and don’t add any chemicals that will round the taste. They are true Artisans. - Fabio Cagnetti

Contact us


About thomas pahlberg

Thomas Pahlberg

CEO & co-founder
thomas@vinonostrum.com

About saara pahlberg

Saara Pahlberg

Director, Communications & co-founder
saara@vinonostrum.com

About fabio cagnetti

Fabio Cagnetti

Wine Portfolio Manager,
Sommelier & Partner
fabio@vinonostrum.com

About maris zukker

Maris Zukker

Shop manager / Sommelier
VinoNostrum Ltd
maris@vinonostrum.com
+372 55 266 72

About jens krogell

Jens Krogell

Chairman of the Board & Partner
jens@vinonostrum.com

About rodrigo valero

Rodrigo Valero

CFO & Partner
rodrigo@vinonostrum.net

About alice baella

Alice Bella

Photographer & Social Media
alice@vinonostrum.com

About gregor neidig

Gregor Neidig

Country Manager (Germany) & Partner
gregor@vinonostrum.com

About nicolas seim

Nicolas Seim

Communications & Social Media (Germany)
nicolas.seim@gmx.de

About william smith

William Smith

Marketing & Customer Loyalty
william@vinonostrum.com

About susanne lipasti

Susanne Sairo

Marketing & Social Media
susanne@vinonostrum.com

×
Welcome to Vino Nostrum
Login
Or use email
Register
Or use email
do not match!
Password too short min. 8 characters
Membership benefits
  • Get free delivery on your first order
  • News and special offers
  • Keep shopping cart synced on any device
  • Purchase history and tracking info

Join us!

Newsletter vinoteca

Be the first to discover new wines, wineries, unique vintages and the stories behind them. Our friends receive special discounts, starting with 10% off of your first order just for signing up.

 -10% off

Share us!

Referral popup

Share Vino Nostrum with friends and receive 5 € credit for each friend who makes a purchase. Your friends will also receive a 20% discount on their first purchase, all thanks to you.